Contact Techmaster Electronics

Contact Techmaster Electronics

If you have comments or messages that you wanted to tell us, you can email us at sales@techmaster.us. You can also reach us by filling up the form below:

*Required Fields

*Your Name

*Your Email

*Phone #

*Subject

*Your Message

Copy the code below:

captcha

You can be confident that Techmaster Electronics is your best choice for refurbished electronic test equipment repair, calibration, sales and maintenance!

Corporate Headquarters


View Larger Map

San Diego Laboratory (Corporate Headquarters)

2453 Cades Way, Bldg C
Vista, CA 92081

Tel #: (760) 536-0227
Fax #: (760) 536-0234

Quality Assurance: qa@techmaster.us
Accounting Department: accting@techmaster.us
Employment: employment@techmaster.us
Sales: sdsales@techmaster.us
Service: sdservice@techmaster.us

U.S. Offices

San Jose Laboratory

46782 Lakeview Blvd,
Fremont, CA 94538

Tel #: (510) 252-9001
Fax #: (510) 279-5935

Sales: sjsales@techmaster.us
Service: sjservice@techmaster.us

Florida Laboratory

6925 Lake Ellenor Drive
Suite 134, Orlando, FL 32809

Tel #: 407-985-5104

Email: cs.fl@techmaster.us

Worldwide Locations

Techmaster de Mexico, SA de CV

Offices in Tijuana, Mexicali, Cd. Juarez and Monterrey.
Calle Monterrey No. 3130-A
Col. Mineral de Santa Fe, C.P. 22416; Tijuana, B.C.

Tel #: (011-52) (664) 624-4444
Fax #: (011-52) (664) 624-4445 facsimile

Website: www.techmasterdemexico.com

Sales team: sales@techmaster.us

Techmaster Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

5/41 Home in Town, Paholyothin
73 Sanambin, Donmuang
Bangkok 10210 Thailand

Tel #: +66 2 531 5141
Fax #: +66 2 531 5142

Email: sales@techmaster.asia

Techmaster Electronics J.S.C. (Vietnam)

Ho Chi Minh Head Office

Tel #: +84 8 6266 2333
Fax #: +84 8 6266 1333

# 707, Street 07, An Khanh Ward, District 02, Ho Chi Minh City

Email: sales@techmaster.com.vn

Bac Ninh Branch

Tan Hong – Hoan Son Industrial Park, Tan Hong Ward, Tu Son District, Bac Ninh Province

Email: sales@techmaster.com.vn

 
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat